Plugins - Temporary Login Without Password - Stable - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 短期登入使用者

en: User creation failed
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者

en: You do not have permission to create a temporary login
zh_TW: 你沒有建立短期登入使用者的權限

en: Email is already in use
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址已由其他使用者使用

en: Please enter valid email address. Email field should not be empty
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。[電子郵件地址] 欄位不能留空。

en: Please enter valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: User you are trying to delete is not temporary
zh_TW: 目前要刪除的使用者並不是短期登入使用者

en: Nonce failed
zh_TW: 隨機碼驗證失敗

en: Invalid action
zh_TW: 無效的操作

en: Unknown error occured
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Login created successfully!
zh_TW: 成功建立短期登入使用者！

en: Login updated successfully!
zh_TW: 成功更新短期登入使用者！

en: Login deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 成功刪除短期登入使用者！

en: Login disabled successfully!
zh_TW: 成功停用短期登入使用者！

en: Login enabled successfully!
zh_TW: 成功啟用短期登入使用者！

en: Settings have been updated successfully
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存。

en: Success!
zh_TW: 已順利完成！

en: If you like <strong>Temporary Login Without Password</strong> plugin, please leave us a %s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_TW: 如果 <strong>Temporary Login Without Password</strong> 外掛對這個網站有所幫助，請給我們一個 %s 評價，不勝感激之至。

en: Thank You :)
zh_TW: 謝謝你 :)

en: Thank you for using %s.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 %s。

en: Temporary Access
zh_TW: 短期存取

en: One Hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Three Hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: One Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: Three Days
zh_TW: 3 天

en: One Week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: One Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: Custom Date
zh_TW: 自訂日期

en: No Option Found
zh_TW: 找不到可用的選項

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Hello,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Click the following link to log into the system:
zh_TW: 請點擊以下連結以登入系統：

en: Temporary Login Link
zh_TW: 短期登入連結

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Last Logged In
zh_TW: 最後登入時間

en: Expiry
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Actions
zh_TW: 可用操作

en: You have not created any temporary logins yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立任何短期登入使用者。

en: Not yet logged in
zh_TW: 尚無登入記錄

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Reactivate for one day
zh_TW: 重新啟用 1 天

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email login link
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件傳送短期登入連結

en: Copy login link
zh_TW: 複製短期登入連結

en: Token empty
zh_TW: 存取權杖為空

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: You don't have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 你沒有存取這個頁面的權限

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Create New
zh_TW: 建立短期登入使用者

en: Here's a temporary login link
zh_TW: 以下為短期登入連結

en: Click To Copy
zh_TW: 點擊以複製

en: User can directly login to WordPress admin panel without username and password by opening this link.
zh_TW: 得到這個連結的使用者無須使用者名稱及密碼，開啟這個連結便可直接登入 WordPress 網站管理後台。

en: Create a new Temporary Login
zh_TW: 建立短期登入使用者

en: Email*
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址*

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_TW: 將這個多站網路的管理員權限授予這位使用者。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Temporary Login Settings
zh_TW: 短期登入使用者設定

en: Visible Roles
zh_TW: 可設定的使用者角色

en: select roles from which you want to create a temporary login
zh_TW: 請選取需要建立短期登入使用者的使用者角色

en: Default Role
zh_TW: 預設使用者角色

en: Default Expiry Time
zh_TW: 預設到期時間

en: Update Temporary Login
zh_TW: 更新短期登入使用者

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Extend Expiry
zh_TW: 延長到期時間

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Create a temporary login link with any role using which one can access to your sytem without username and password for limited period of time.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能以指定的使用者角色建立短期登入連結，在有限的期間內無須使用者名稱及密碼，直接登入系統並取得指定的網站權限。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://www.storeapps.org/create-secure-login-without-password-for-wordpress/
zh_TW: https://www.storeapps.org/create-secure-login-without-password-for-wordpress/
